Sort Realtors by First Name Sort Realtors by Last Name

 
RE/MAX South Shore Realty (1989) Ltd., Brokerage
1 to 18 of 18

Melnick, Karsa 
Sales Representative
RE/MAX South Shore Realty (1989) Ltd., Brokerage
  
Cell: 902-212-0058  Tel: 902-543-8882  Fax: 902-644-3952 
info@karsamelnick.com
View My Listings
Karsa Melnick

Dibbin, John 
Associate Broker, Sales Representative
RE/MAX South Shore Realty (1989) Ltd., Brokerage
  
Cell: (902) 212-0250  Tel: (902) 543-8882  Fax: (902) 543-3494 
john@johndibbin.com
View My Listings
John Dibbin

Williams, Donna 
Sales Representative - Shelburne, Barrington, Lockeport
RE/MAX South Shore Realty (1989) Ltd., Brokerage
  
Cell: (902) 875-6811  Tel: (902) 875-3445  Fax: (902) 875-3852 
dwilliams@auracom.com
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Donna Williams

Pettigrew, Susan 
Sales Representative
RE/MAX South Shore Realty (1989) Ltd., Brokerage
  
Cell: 902-521-4059  Tel: (902) 543-8882  Fax: 323-500-4444 
susan@ericpettigrew.ca
View My Listings
Susan Pettigrew

Parks, Ann 
Broker/Owner
RE/MAX South Shore Realty (1989) Ltd., Brokerage
  
Cell: 902-521-7351  Fax: 902-527-2926 
annparksremax@gmail.com
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Ann Parks

Pitman, Paula 
Sales Representative
RE/MAX South Shore Realty (1989) Ltd., Brokerage
  
Cell: (902) 529-0514  Tel: (902) 543-8882  Fax: (902) 543-3494 
paula@remaxsouthshore.ca
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Paula Pitman

Eisner, Bruce 
Sales Representative
RE/MAX South Shore Realty (1989) Ltd., Brokerage
  
Cell: (902) 523-1236  Tel: (902) 543-8882  Fax: (902) 543-3494  
bruceeisner@remax.net
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Bruce Eisner

Pettigrew, Eric 
Sales Representative
RE/MAX South Shore Realty (1989) Ltd., Brokerage
  
Cell: 902-521-4059  Tel: (902) 543-8882  Fax: 323-500-4444 
eric@ericpettigrew.ca
View My Listings
Eric Pettigrew

Elliott, Terry 
Sales Representative - Chester Area
RE/MAX South Shore Realty (1989) Ltd., Brokerage
  
Cell: (902) 275-8066  Tel: (902) 273-3033  Fax: (902) 273-3034 
telliott1@eastlink.ca
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Terry Elliott

Reeves, Peter 
Sales Representative - Chester Area
RE/MAX South Shore Realty (1989) Ltd., Brokerage
  
Cell: (902) 275-8988  Tel: (902) 273-3033  Fax: (902) 273-3034 
preeves@eastlink.ca
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Peter Reeves

Bullen, Ron 
Sales Representative
RE/MAX South Shore Realty (1989) Ltd., Brokerage
  
Cell: (902) 527-7614  Fax: (902) 543-3494 
RonBullen@gmail.com
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Ron Bullen

Billings, Cathie 
Associate Broker, Sales Representative
RE/MAX South Shore Realty (1989) Ltd., Brokerage
  
Cell: (902) 527-6490  Tel: (902) 543-8882 Ext 31  Fax: (902) 543-9585 
realestatecat@eastlink.ca
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Cathie Billings

Rose, Stan 
FRI, Associate Broker, Sales Representative
RE/MAX South Shore Realty (1989) Ltd., Brokerage
  
Cell: (902) 527-7231  Tel: (902) 543-8882  Fax: (902) 543-3494 
stansrose@gmail.com
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Stan Rose

Dowse, Martin 
Sales Representative
RE/MAX South Shore Realty (1989) Ltd., Brokerage
  
Cell: (902) 521-6176  Tel: (902) 543-8882  Fax: (902) 543-3494 
mdowse99@gmail.com
View My Listings
Martin Dowse

Fiander, Barb 
Sales Representative
RE/MAX South Shore Realty (1989) Ltd., Brokerage
  
Cell: (902) 521-5985  Tel: (902) 543-8882  Fax: (902) 543-3494 
barbra@eastlink.ca
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Barb Fiander

Bristo, Susan 
Sales Representative
RE/MAX South Shore Realty (1989) Ltd., Brokerage
  
Cell: (902) 527-8505  Tel: (902) 543-8882  Res: (902) 677-2227  Fax: (902) 543-3494 
sbristo@gmail.com
View My Listings
Susan Bristo

Reeves, David 
Sales Representative
RE/MAX South Shore Realty (1989) Ltd., Brokerage
  
Cell: (902) 527-8518  Tel: (902) 543-8882  Fax: (902) 543-3494 
dreeves@glinx.com
View My Listings
David Reeves

Harris-Reid, Joan 
Sales Representative
RE/MAX South Shore Realty (1989) Ltd., Brokerage
  
Cell: (902) 521-1914  Tel: (902) 543-8882  Fax: (902) 543-3494 
joan5095@gmail.com
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Joan Harris-Reid

  Go Back 1 to 18 of 18